Wednesday, February 08, 2012

"In Tune with InTune for Legal Firms" free webcast, February 21, 9:00AM PST

Kurt Shintaku's Blog - WEBCAST: “In Tune with Microsoft Intune” for Legal Firms – February 21, 9:00AM PST

In Tune with Microsoft Intune
Desktop/laptop client management using the cloud.

Join us for this free webinar on Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at
12:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Central /
10:00 a.m. Mountain / 9:00 a.m. Pacific.

Come hear about the features and benefits of the Windows Intune service.

Missy Mazur
, the Windows Intune Business Development Manager, is responsible for marketing to the Midwest’s strategic enterprise accounts based in Illinois, Wisconsin and Indiana. A certified Project Management Professional (PMP), Missy has successfully implemented process-driven improvements that have positively impacted the bottom line, and she is an expert at driving collaboration between stakeholders to increase market and product awareness. Missy is also a Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) with a project management specialization.

Richard Ruiz is an author and Cloud Architect at Microsoft with a focus on building strong cloud, management and Windows partnerships that enable customers to offer flexibility, security and cost savings as part of their desktop strategy. Richard is an industry expert in technologies such as VDI, SCCM, Windows, Windows Azure, Windows Intune and Application Virtualization. Richard’s latest publication is the Sybex book "Mastering Microsoft Virtualization."

You may or may not know but in my day life I work in the legal industry and so when I saw this I thought it interesting. I've heard of InTune but thought it would be interesting hearing about it with the slant...

No comments: